لمحة عامة عن الملتقى

لعبت مبادرات رؤية الإمارات 2021 ودبي 10x دوراً أساسياً في مساعدة حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الاستجابة بسرعة وكفاءة لاحتواء انتشار فيروس كورونا الجديد (كوفيد - 19) مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر البلدان أماناً في العالم.

وفي الوقت الذي شكّل فيه فيروس كوفيد – 19 أكبر تحدٍّ عالمي لموارد وقدرات الحكومات وخدمات القطاعات العامة والخاصة على حد سواء في جميع أنحاء العالم، تصدت دولة الإمارات لهذا التحدي الغير مسبوق بشكل فعّال بسبب نهجها الإستباقي المبكر والمتمثل في وضع التحول الرقمي في صميم خططها الاستراتيجية منذ عام 2010 وذلك من خلال تبني تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات والبلوكتشين وتقنيات الواقع المعزز والواقع الافتراضي وبناء البنية التحتية التكنولوجية لتعزيز الاقتصاد وتحسين جودة الحياة.

وفي دورته الجديدة، يسلط ملتقى التقنية ونظم المعلومات للاستجابة للحالات الطارئة: الوباء العالمي، الذي تستضيفه القيادة العامة لشرطة دبي، الضوء على الشراكات والاستثمارات والتقنيات الأساسية التي يتم استخدامها لإحتواء الوباء وتقليل تأثيراته على المجتمع. كما يركز هذا الملتقى المتميز على الدراسات وأفضل الممارسات ضمن الفئات التالية:

• إدارة الوباء وطرق الاستجابة تكتيكياً.
• الحلول الرقمية المستخدمة لمكافحة حالات العدوى.
• أبطال التعاون التقني.

يجمع الملتقى الافتراضي بين كبار المسؤولين الحكوميين لمشاركة أساليب وأطر العمل المستخدمة من قِبلهم في رحلة التحول الرقمي، ومزودي التقنيات الرئيسيين الذين سيقدمون رؤاهم عن أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة التي يمكن أن تساعد في بدء رحلة التحول الرقمي الخاصة بكم أثناء جائحة كوفيد – 19 وما بعدها.

Event Overview

The UAE Vision 2021 and Dubai 10X initiatives have played an integral role in helping the UAE government respond swiftly and efficiently in containing the spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) making it one of the safest countries in the world.

While the unprecedented global challenge posed by COVID-19 tested the resources and capabilities of governments along with public and private services around the world, the UAE tackled the challenges head on due to its early proactive approach in placing digital transformation at the heart of its national strategy in 2010 through the early adoption of artificial intelligence, robotics, block chain, augmented reality (AR) and virtual reality (VR) and other technological infrastructure to boost economic output and enhance the quality of life.

The Emergency Response Tech Forum: Global Pandemic Edition hosted by Dubai Police highlights some of the key partnerships, investments and technologies that are being used in an effort to contain the pandemic and reduce its impact on the community. More over this forum focuses on the case studies and best practice in the following categories:

• Tactical pandemic management and response
• Digital solutions for infection control
• Technology collaboration heroes

The virtual forum brings together senior government officials to share their structured approach and frameworks during their digital transformation journey along with key technology providers who will provide insights on the latest innovative technologies that can help to kick-off your digital transformation journey during and beyond the COVID-19 pandemic.